NCC - 86105

Richard McGavin

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 11 of 11 mission posts

Title Mission
Gave-ity Issues
on Mon Apr 9, 2018 @ 2:59am
Edge of Time View Post
Klingons on the Starboard Bow
on Wed Apr 4, 2018 @ 3:31am
Edge of Time View Post
Deep into it
on Sun Mar 11, 2018 @ 10:24pm
Edge of Time View Post
Mechanical Issues
on Sun Mar 4, 2018 @ 12:46am
Edge of Time View Post
Command Authority
on Fri Feb 23, 2018 @ 4:24am
Edge of Time View Post
Back to the Ship
on Wed Feb 21, 2018 @ 4:26am
Ah, Capella Mining View Post
Pride and Providence
on Mon Feb 19, 2018 @ 2:54am
Ah, Capella Mining View Post
Nappin' Cap'n
on Thu Feb 1, 2018 @ 1:59am
Ah, Capella Mining View Post
Down to the Planet
on Tue Jan 23, 2018 @ 4:59am
Ah, Capella Mining View Post
In Command
on Mon Jan 22, 2018 @ 2:42am
Ah, Capella Mining View Post
Captain's Log
on Sun Jan 14, 2018 @ 9:41pm
Ah, Capella Mining View Post